Registration

Register for the option best suitable for you by choosing between Option 1 and Option 2 below.

23 February 2021 9 am New York/2 pm London/10 pm Hong Kong Time zone converter UC Berkeley Virtual Workshop – The Innovation Cycle
24 February 2021 9 am New York/2 pm London/10 pm Hong Kong Time zone converter London Business School Virtual Workshop – What makes entrepreneurs ‘entrepreneurial’?
2 March 2021 11 am New York/4 pm London/3 March 12am Hong Kong Time zone converter INSEAD Virtual Workshop– The Curiosity Edge
23 February 2021 8 pm New York/1 am London/9 am Hong Kong Time zone converter UC Berkeley Virtual Workshop – The Innovation Cycle
24 February 2021 8 pm New York/1 am London/9 am Hong Kong Time zone converter London Business School Virtual Workshop – What makes entrepreneurs ‘entrepreneurial’?
2 March 2021 3 am New York/8 am London/4 pm Hong Kong Time zone converter INSEAD Virtual Workshop– The Curiosity Edge

If you are ready to take your first steps to action, register above.
For more information, please read the FAQ here.

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:
+1.703.519.6700
[email protected]