欢迎参加 GLC!

您已经在商业上取得成功。您已经在您的行业中产生影响。现在是让您作为EO领导者打造印记的时刻。抓住这个提升领导力的机遇,您将与无数的同伴共同踏上这个提高个人素养和专业技能的旅程;此活动会测试您的技能、挑战您的观点、并告诉您如何将弱势转变成优势。作为一名长期的会员领导者,我可以证明 EO 的领导力培训拥有巨大的价值。您不但能够发掘自身潜能,还会了解到如何过有意义的生活。专注于这一全新的体验,不但会通过您的领导力帮助 EO – 还会通过学习如何在企业、家庭、社区等中表现卓越而让自己的生活变得丰富多彩。这将是非常宝贵一次机会。

借此机会祝贺您成为一名 EO 领导者,也感谢您为了帮助本协会以及遍布全球的同事而投入大量时间、精力和热情。近三十年来,像您这样的会员为 EO 的发展及创造辉煌打下了基础,与此同时也激励了其他人。当您准备好踏上新的旅程时,您将需要正确的工具、知识和关系网来帮助扩大影响力。您将在 2017 年度 EO 全球领导峰会(GLC) 上了解更多相关信息,此会议为年度领导者活动,旨在帮助您成为更加强大、技能更高的领导者,这样您可以实现有意义的领导路径。

您是否准备好达到领导力的下一阶段?通过 GLC,您将可以了解到以下来自 50 个国家的会员领导者,并与之联系和互动,这些会员都期待和您一样产生影响力…。最好一点的是,您将体验到独特的晚间社交活动、参加 MyEO 活动、建立全球性友谊并帮助我们成功启动 30周年纪念。当您为此学习体验准备时,我鼓励您走出自己的舒适区,探索每一个出现的机会。这样做时,您不但会成为最好的 EO 领导者,还会成为更有影响力的人。有意义的领导从学习开始。为获得下一阶段的领导力做好准备。为 GLC 做好准备!

再次感谢您接受组织内更高层次的任命,以及为未来的精彩一年所做的贡献。我很高兴与您共同完成领导任务。

此致,

Brian Brault,EO 西纽约区
EO 全球总裁,FY2017/2018

Welcome to GLC!

You’ve made it in business. You’ve influenced your industry. Now it’s time to make your mark in EO as a member leader. By pursuing this leadership opportunity, you have joined countless peers on a journey of personal and professional growth; one that promises to test your skills, challenge your perspectives and show you how to turn weaknesses into strengths. As a longtime member leader, I can attest to the considerable value of leadership in EO. Not only do you discover new depths of your abilities, but you learn how to lead a life of significance. When you commit yourself to this new experience, you’re not just enriching EO through your leadership— you’re enriching your life by learning how to be extraordinary in your business, family, community and beyond. And that’s priceless.

I want to personally congratulate you on becoming an EO leader, as well as thank you for committing your time, energy and passion toward strengthening this organization and your global peers. For nearly 30 years, members like yourself have created a framework for EO growth and greatness, while inspiring others to do the same. As you get ready for your new journey, you will need the right tools, knowledge and networks to help you maximize your impact. You will find these and more at the 2017 EO Global Leadership Conference (GLC), an annual leadership event designed to help you become a stronger, more skillful leader so that you may lead with significance.

Are you ready to reach the next stage of leadership? Through GLC, you will learn, network and engage fellow member leaders from 50 countries, all of whom are eager to make a mark … just like you. Best of all, you will experience unique evening socials, participate in MyEO activities, build global friendships and help us kick off our 30th anniversary in style. As you prepare for this learning experience, I encourage you to go beyond your comfort zone and explore every opportunity that presents itself. In doing so, you will not only become the best EO leader you can be, you’ll be a more impactful person. Leading with significance starts with learning. Get ready for the next level of leadership. Get ready for GLC!

Once again, thank you for accepting a higher calling in the organization and for contributing to what I know will be a great year ahead. I’m excited to lead alongside you.

Regards,

Brian Brault, EO Western New York
EO Global Chairman, FY2017/2018